AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

The best INSURANCE move for the food manufacturers and distributors.

Locations


2555 Morena Blvd
Suite D
San Diego CA 92110
Phone: 888-511-2234
Toll-Free: 888-511-2234
Fax: 619-858-9928

Email
Directions

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

Our People

.
Name   Phone   Email
Customer service representative
Betty Heston   888-511-2234   bheston@aaod.com
Lily Robles   888-511-2234   lrobles@aaod.com
Account payable
Laura Sawyer   888-511-2234   LSawyer@aaod.com
Agent Residential
Werner Schwab   800-540-2909   Wschwab@aaod.com
Agent Commercial
Kandy Cron   888-511-2234   kcron@aaod.com
Ken Sawyer   888-511-2234   ksawyer@aaod.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center

Testimonials
I would like to Thank AAOD for the work they did regarding my business insurance coverage. Not only they saved me money on my premium but they increased my coverage. I am very busy but I appreciate their follow-up. They made the whole process painless and very easy to follow. AAOD was there to answer all my questions. I highly recommend them.
Himbler Investments – San Diego CA - Independent distributor
More...
Copyright 2017 American Association Of Distributors - AAOD Lic. # 0C30553 All Rights Reserved. For more information, please feel free to Contact Us   Terms of use
WebSites for Insurance