AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

The best INSURANCE move for the food manufacturers and distributors.

Locations


2555 Morena Blvd
Suite D
San Diego CA 92110
Phone: 888-511-2234
Toll-Free: 888-511-2234
Fax: 619-858-9928

Email
Directions

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

Our People

.
Name   Phone   Email
Customer service representative
Betty Heston   888-511-2234   bheston@aaod.com
Lily Robles   888-511-2234   lrobles@aaod.com
Account payable
Laura Sawyer   888-511-2234   LSawyer@aaod.com
Agent Residential
Werner Schwab   800-540-2909   Wschwab@aaod.com
Agent Commercial
Kandy Cron   888-511-2234   kcron@aaod.com
Ken Sawyer   888-511-2234   ksawyer@aaod.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center

Testimonials
I have been an independent Sara Lee franchise operator for over five years, and like any other business there are always expenses like payroll, operational, management, etc, but there is always an opportunity to eliminate or cut back on these expenses, and one of them has been to reduce my insurance policy premium to an unbelievable cost, thanks to the quote of AAOD Insurance Brokers, with just a few minutes of revision of my previous insurance policy, AAOD was able to offer me a quote where I'm now saving hundreds of dollars a year and I improved my coverage as well. I encourage other distributors to make the call to start enjoying the savings. You won't regret it. Thanks AAOD.
Ramon Viera - K&K Fresh Distribution, Inc
More...
Copyright 2018 American Association Of Distributors - AAOD Lic. # 0C30553 All Rights Reserved. For more information, please feel free to Contact Us   Terms of use
WebSites for Insurance