AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

The best INSURANCE move for the food manufacturers and distributors.

Locations


2555 Morena Blvd
Suite D
San Diego CA 92110
Phone: 888-511-2234
Toll-Free: 888-511-2234
Fax: 619-858-9928

Email
Directions

AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF DISTRIBUTORS

Our People

.
Name   Phone   Email
Customer service representative
Betty Heston   888-511-2234   bheston@aaod.com
Lily Robles   888-511-2234   lrobles@aaod.com
Account payable
Laura Sawyer   888-511-2234   LSawyer@aaod.com
Agent Residential
Werner Schwab   800-540-2909   Wschwab@aaod.com
Agent Commercial
Kandy Cron   888-511-2234   kcron@aaod.com
Ken Sawyer   888-511-2234   ksawyer@aaod.com
Get Free Quotes
Retrieve Saved Quote
Service Center

Testimonials
We at Pacific Pride have been in business for over forty (40) years and one thing we know is that we’re at the mercy of the insurance companies. If we had a claim, it was always a run around but with AAOD, we make one call and they are on top of it. They are in touch and let us know what's going on. We here at Pacific Pride have nothing but praise for AAOD. Keep up with the good work.
Gloria Fazio -Financial Officer, Pacific Pride - CA.
More...
Copyright 2018 American Association Of Distributors - AAOD Lic. # 0C30553 All Rights Reserved. For more information, please feel free to Contact Us   Terms of use
WebSites for Insurance